Committees

We warmly welcome new committee members at any time.  Interested?   Email info@ewhc.org or reach out to the committee chair directly.  

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee leads the recruitment and retention efforts for our valued members and hosts Member Appreciation events two times per year.

Chair: Tammy Chadd, IU Healthtchadd@iuhealth.org
Board Liaison: Kiley Wanecke, IU Healthkwanecke@iuhealth.org

Programs Committee

The Programs Committee organizes our quarterly luncheon events, and other networking events throughout the year.

Co-Chairs: Kristin Hornberger, JLL
Brianna Wetzel
kristin.hornberger@am.jll.com
brianna.wetzel@thinkchamplin.com
Board Liaison: Erica Irvin, Apogee Consultingeirvin@acg-pa.com

Mentor Program Subcommittee

The Mentor Program Committee is responsible for assembling mentor and protege pairings for our mentor program.

Chair: Janette Helm, Ascensionjhelm@ascension.org
Board Liaison: Kiley Waneckekwanecke@iuhealth.org

Sustainability Subcommittee

The Sustainability Subcommittee is responsible for connecting with external organizations, including outreach, sponsorship solicitation, and ongoing engagement with our members.

Chair:Stacy Hanefeld, Drewry Simmons Vornehmshanefeld@dsvlaw.com
Board Liaison: Jean Putnam, Community Health Networkjputnam@ecommunity.com