We warmly welcome new committee members at any time.  Interested?   Email [email protected] or reach out to the committee chair directly.  

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee leads the recruitment and retention efforts for our valued members and hosts Member Appreciation events three times per year.

Chair: Tammy Chad, IU Health[email protected]
Board Liaison: Meredith Edwards, IU Health[email protected]

Programs Committee

The Programs Committee organizes our monthly events, fall Fashion Show, and the Holiday Adopt a Family effort. 

Co-Chairs: Jamie Raymond, Four Point Design
Kristin Hornberger, JLL
[email protected]
[email protected]
Board Liaison: Erica Irvin, Apogee Consulting[email protected]

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee participates in and oversees the development of our budgeting and financial planning.  It prepares and distributes timely, accurate, and user-friendly financial reports for the Board and oversees the Sustainability Subcommittee. 

Board Liaison:

Communications Committee

The Communications Committee promotes our activities and members through social media,, and the monthly newsletter.  

Chair: McKenze Rogers, CVR Indy[email protected]
Board Liaison: 

Mentor Program Subcommittee

The Mentor Program Committee is responsible for assembling mentor and protege pairings for our mentor program.

Chair: Elizabeth Walker, Strategy Consultant[email protected]
Board Liaison: Janette Helm, Ascension[email protected]

Sustainability Subcommittee

The Sustainability Subcommittee is responsible for connecting with external organizations, including outreach, sponsorship solicitation, and ongoing engagement with our members.

Chair:Stacy Hanefeld, Drewry Simmons Vornehm[email protected]
Board Liaison: Jean Putnam, Community Health Network[email protected]